Mersey woman about town

MY LIFE IN LIPPY AND LEOPARD PRINT

Every writer needs coffee. Lots of it…

Every writer needs coffee. Lots of it...

7 comments on “Every writer needs coffee. Lots of it…

  1. Cassie
    June 17, 2012

    Hahaha I love this! So true.

  2. cathbore
    June 17, 2012

    I’ve got it on an IV drip…

  3. wordsmithworker
    June 17, 2012

    I absolutely love this. Goodness knows how much this applies! May I share it with credit link with my readers?

  4. cathbore
    June 17, 2012

    Of course

  5. wordsmithworker
    June 17, 2012

    From one caffeine junky to another, I raise my 20-ounce travel cup, filled to the brim, in thanks! Watch for it tomorrow. You’ll get a ping.

  6. Jennifer M Smedley
    June 17, 2012

    I can’t live without my coffee. Lime green Bodum cafetiere filled with steaming Taylor’s Rich Italian. Yum! :D I usually look a bit prettier than the guy in the cartoon though…. :P

  7. Brenda Coxe
    June 18, 2012

    I’m not that bad–I’m mostly a morning coffee drinker and not always then. It isn’t that i don’t enjoy it but my husband, my daughter’s fiance and i are the only ones who drink it. If it’s only me here I don’t bother making it unless I’ve been up all night and have to get up extremely early to work on a project. Under those circumstances I probably look like the second guy. Lol

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 17, 2012 by in books, bookshops, e-publishing, ebooks, Liverpool, writing and tagged , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Twitter Updates

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 177 other followers

