I’m (in) Hooked!

HOOKED MAGAZINE

I did an interview with former footballer Paul Gascoigne very recently. It was for a brand new lifestyle magazine Hooked, aimed at those in recovery from drug and alcohol addiction, and their families too. I was initially unsure whether to do the interview or not, something I wrote about here but now that Hooked is out I’m so delighted with it.

Hooked

gazza 1

GEEKED MAGAZINE

I wrote “Perfect Skin” a piece of fan fiction for Geeked magazine’s Sexy issue nearly two years ago now (beautifully illustrated by Lily Rose Beardshaw), it was initially a digital release but is now available in physical format.

geeked perfect

I spied a copy in Foyles in London last weekend, in the front window as part of an impressive display of zines.

foyles geeked

It’s always nice to see things I’ve worked on and contributed to, getting around!

Issue 1 of Hooked is available now, for Android here and Apple here.

@cathbore

4 thoughts on “I’m (in) Hooked!

Leave a Reply

