I have a new weekly radio show

radio-fun

Indeed I do.

It will be a music show, focussed around new releases, local (to Merseyside) music and classic songs.

Of course by “classic” I mean ones which are classic to me. Interpret that as you will.

You can listen to me on KCC Live each Monday 6pm-8pm online here or if you’re in the area on 99.8fM.

(And yes that indeed is a Last Shadow Puppets album you can see there in the studio with me and no, I’m not ashamed.)

@cathbore

 

2 thoughts on “I have a new weekly radio show

Leave a Reply

