My book is through to #WriteNowLive in Manchester

 

book-1
My book

Last month, I entered the first chapter of my book to WriteNow, a novel writing competition run by the publisher Penguin Random House UK, in association with Commonword up here in the north.

I’m dead happy my novel excerpt was accepted, and in February we pootle on over to Manchester to be involved in the next stage of the whole thing, the WriteNowLive event.

It’s all very exciting and I’m really chuffed. So, well done to my book.  I love you, book x

@cathbore

2 thoughts on “My book is through to #WriteNowLive in Manchester

  1. *Various random squealing noises!* Oh my days, Cath, that’s amazing! Well done indeed to your clever book. Which of course, was written by you. xXx

Leave a Reply

